Skip to main content
Your contact persons at Sh Minerals

Our Team

Sales

Dipl. Kfm. Jürgen Gerstmeier

Managing Director

 



juergen.gerstmeier@sh-minerals.de
Mobile:   +49 151 16798851 

Dipl. Ing. Martina Spielmann

Sales management GEOMIN

 



martina.spielmann@sh-minerals.de
Mobile:   +49 151 62906476

Dr. Szymon Konieczka

Key Account Manager
Head of Application Technology and Quality Management

 

szymon.konieczka@sh-minerals.de
Mobile: +49 151 62906475

Andreas Gräber

Key Account Manager und
Head of Marketing

 


andreas.graeber@sh-minerals.de
Mobile: +49 151 16798846

Selcuk Kaplan

Key Account Manager 




s.kaplan@sh-minerals.de
Mobile: +49 160 91507273

Helmut Huber

Sales Manager Concrete additives 



helmut.huber@sh-minerals.de
Mobile: +49 160 90688271

Ludek Cvan

Sales Manager Czech Republic/Slovakia/Hungary 



ludek.cvan@sh-minerals.de
Mobile: +420 724378052

Internal Sales

Karin Wünsch

Office management

 

karin.wuensch@sh-minerals.de
Phone:   +49 7328 961552

Sandra Reuter

Internal sales

 

sandra.reuter@sh-minerals.de
Phone:   +49 37367 6041

Claudia Riek

Internal sales

 

claudia.riek@sh-minerals.de
Phone:   +49 7328 961557

Quality assurance

Udo Süß

Laboratory Manager

 

udo.suess@sh-minerals.de
Mobile:   +49 151 62906473

Nicole Mehnert

Laboratory Lengefeld

 

labor.lengefeld@sh-minerals.de
Phone:   +49 37367 6035

Diana Reichel

Laboratory Lengefeld

 

labor.lengefeld@sh-minerals.de
Phone:   +49 37367 6035

Regina Lienert

Laboratory Heidenheim

 

labor.heidenheim@sh-minerals.de
Phone:   +49 7328 961517

Disposition and Logistics

Ulf Seizinger

Head of Logistics & Disposition

 

ulf.seizinger@sh-minerals.de
Phone:   +49 7328 961522

Karin Allgaier

Logistics & Disposition

 

karin.allgaier@sh-minerals.de
Phone:   +49 7328 961527

Anke Hermann

Logistics & Disposition

 

anke.hermann@sh-mineral.de
Phone:   +49 7328 961523

Ingo Sörös

Logistics & Disposition

 

ingo.soeroes@sh-minerals.de
Phone:   +49 7328 961510